Reviews Write a Review


Marilyn Hajas
I would like to THANK YOU soo much for assisting me with the advert and as well also suggesting that I get on to the social media websites. You have the patience of JOB.. a biblical gentleman. I would like your employer to see how valuable you are as an employee. You were extremely patient and Kind. I wish you nothing but the best. I am sorry that I cannot sign this to verify this note came from me.. UNSOLICITED
Publish On : 8 June 2020
Elizabeth Tomaszewski
My experience with Sophie White is proof 100% her costumers service Sophie- She is polite She does have all knowledge about vacation rental She is Very polite I wish you Sophie the best you and Website too I will too recommend You Sophie And company Elizabeth
Publish On : 12 June 2020
Susan Smith
Excellent service with the COVID-19 situation. Quick reply to my query, thanks to this good experience.
Publish On : 9 Apr 2020
Gary Cutler
This is a great site or those looking to rent houses in Kissimmee.
Publish On : 22 Mar 2020
Tamara Luna
FindHomeaway is operated by real people who legitimately care about the visitors and guests who book the vacation rentals. They are a pleasure to work with. An awesome website!
Publish On : 10 Feb 2020
peggy Seva
I set up a vacation rental business in Miami, per my friend’s advice . It is a booming tourist destination where tourists group in a large number. For the listing of my property, I contacted Angela. She was very helpful and cooperative to me. She listed my property, giving complete details of my rental house in Find Home Away.
Publish On : 7 Jan 2020
Jill Smith
It was very difficult for me to trust any website but I was not happy with vrbo changes and I was looking for an option and then I came to know about Findhomeaway.com and I did search on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and read Blogs and contacted other property owners which has made me believe on Findhomeaway.com and now, my business is on right track as it was.
Publish On : 5 Dec 2019
Pam Lee
My Vacation Rental business with Findhomeaway.com and tourists got in touch from the world to book my villa. I would certainly recommend it.
Publish On : 7 Oct 2019
George Burrell
I have registered my property with so many websites but none of them could live up to my expectations except Findhomeaway.com. Book Direct
Publish On : 3 Sept 2019
Lance Heth
Great place to find pet friendly vacation rentals. I don't travel anywhere without my pets. I booked one house and without paying any booking fee. Thanks Find Home Away!
Publish On : 11 Aug 2019
Sophia Smith
This is a great website to use for your search for North Carolina Vaction Rentals without booking fee. I own 5 cabins in Asheville for rent and I have listed all on this site. They also helped me to list my cabins. We have received several inquiries on this site. Enjoy your Asheville vacation!
Publish On : 19 Jul 2019
Jill Choti
I currently have 2 houses in Utah and 1 in Arizona and listed on Find Home Away last year and I really love that they don't charge any booking fees, no communication barriers. I would not think twice to recommed this site to the home owners or a travelers. Dazzling indeed!
Publish On : 27 Jun 2019
Michelle
Great vacation rental website without booking fee!
Publish On : 29 Jun 2019
Jan Jeffe
After being disappointed with Homeaway, I decided to contact other websites and contacted Findhomeaway.com and it changed my business. I appreciate for its co-operative services.
Publish On : 2 June 2019
Dan Wilkes
Year ago, I set up my vacation rental business in California. It is one of the beautiful tourist destination which is frequented by tourists year-round. I got in touch with Angela and she helped me to list my house on Find Home Away and helped me getting a lot of inquiries and bookings, she is very hlpu and cooperative.
Publish On : 29 April 2019
Zerbini Daprix
I have had many inquiries and bookings since joining Find Home Away. Easy booking and communication!
Publish On : 17 April 2019
Ed Berninger
I usually book my vacation with Findhomeaway.com and easy to communicate with property owners. Best experience each time. Thank you Findhomeaway.com!
Publish On : 27 Mar 2019
Jeff Kuang
Findhomeaway.com is a great website, as it is so easy to book here. Along with that, we had direct communication with the providers, enjoyed the vacation with all amenities, looking to visit again.
Publish On : 3 March 2019
David
I was on a honeymoon vacation in Florida, last month. And, we had a great experience, booking our vacation with Find Home Away. Great Experience!!
Publish On : 20 Feb 2019
Steven Jeffe
I feel like the company really does try hard to be the best, I like hosting as a well as travelling using the site.
Publish On : 9 Feb 2019
Diane Hill
Findhomeaway.com always value their customers. I have listed my property as a home owner and booked one vila as a traveler.
Publish On : 29 Jan 2019
Ed Mule
The home was exactly as pictures, the room was very clean and comfortable, the hosts were very welcoming. They were lovely people to get to know. Thanks Find Home Away!!!
Publish On : 20 Jan 2019
Ronald
FindHomeAway always worked for me. I have stayed in someone's apartment in Florida and in houses that were part or all rooming houses in 4 locations in California. They have all been as advertised and always had a direct communication with the Owners, my vacation trip always live up to my expectations!
Publish On : 2 Jan 2019
Denise
Highly recommend Find Home Away.
Publish On : 22 Dec 2018
Francis P.
I book on this website. Direct Communication!! Great site!
Publish On : 20 Dec 2018
Juan Francois
We get many bookings through Find Home Away!Thanks
Publish On : 10 Dec 2018
Laila Carmine
Great site, where guest can search for rentals and owners can list their properties with open communication where guest can send an inquiry to the owners directly, and no booking fees.
Publish On : 11 Nov 2017
Lori Packo
This new site looks wonderful for the Home Owners and I was excited to join it.
Publish On : 1 Nov 2017
Robin
I added my cabins to this website 2 weeks ago, and I have already got my first booking. Thanks FindHomeAway.Com!!!
Publish On : 24 Oct 2017
Peter
Findhomeaway.com is the great website to promote the vacation rental business.
Publish On : 11 Oct 2017

Write a Review